2024 Worthy jewelry auction reviews - Worthy is a unique auction platform that allows you to bid on a variety of high-end luxury watches and jewelry. This platform is the easiest and most credible way for you to get a competitive market price for a wide range of luxury watches. When you access the Worthy auction platform you will be able to place your bid in a real time watch auction.

 
9 Okt 2022 ... Worthy Review - Should You Sell You Auction Off Your Jewelry? Online Marketing Reviews•1.1K views · 5:16. Go to channel · Franky Diamonds Tells .... Worthy jewelry auction reviews

15 Sep 2019 ... First Steps · Learn More About Jewelry · Diamonds Away · At the G.I.A. · Jewelers · Auction Houses · Broker · Online.Worthy consumer reviews, complaints, customer service. Customer service contacts and company information. Write a review Sign in. Worthy Inc. ... Description: ONLINE RETAILER, DIAMOND BUYERS, JEWELRY BUYERS, INTERNET AUCTION SERVICE, GOLD BUYERS. Address: 551 5th Avenue 20th Floor, New York, New York, United …Worthy is deeply committed to getting you the most for your valuables. A key component to accomplishing this is a professional, accurate and trustworthy evaluation. It is why we trust only the very best to authenticate and grade your valuable to be presented at auction. For all diamond and jewelry pieces, we selected two industry-leading labs ...17 Mac 2023 ... In this case, take it to an auction house like Christie's or Sotheby's for review. An auction house is also good option if you are in ...Aug 14, 2022 · Credit. Basically, Worthy is an online auction marketplace specializing in fine jewelry and diamonds. Worthy wants to make selling your engagement ring online as easy and convenient as possible. Apparently, according to their motto, all they want from you is to sit back, relax, and watch the offers roll in. By streamlining the diamond jewelry ... 27 Feb 2015 ... At The Natural Sapphire Company, we are familiar with exceptional sapphires. We have our own auction-worthy gem known as “The Titan's Eye.” This ...Aug 14, 2022 · Credit. Basically, Worthy is an online auction marketplace specializing in fine jewelry and diamonds. Worthy wants to make selling your engagement ring online as easy and convenient as possible. Apparently, according to their motto, all they want from you is to sit back, relax, and watch the offers roll in. By streamlining the diamond jewelry ... Overview. Worthy.com is an online auction marketplace for luxury goods. Sellers on Worthy.com are able to resell their diamonds, diamond jewelry, luxury watches, and estate and heirloom jewelry ... Oct 30, 2023 · STEP 2: RECEIVE AN INITIAL ESTIMATE FOR THE VALUABLE(S) STEP 3: PACK AND SHIP YOUR VALUABLE (S) TO US. STEP 4: VALUABLE (S) RECEIVED AND PROFESSIONAL ASSESSMENT IS CONDUCTED; RESERVE PRICE IS SET. STEP 5: WE PRESENT THE VALUABLE (S) TO OUR NETWORK OF BUYERS FOR AN AUCTION AND PROVIDE YOU WITH THE BEST OFFER. Worthy: The Best Place To Sell An Engagement Ring. Worthy is the best place to sell your engagement ring online — and better than your in-person options, too. As a tech startup leveraging our innovative auction platform and the expertise of our curated network of jewelry buyers, we know how to get you the best price for your jewelry. And …Overview. Worthy.com is an online auction marketplace for luxury goods. Sellers on Worthy.com are able to resell their diamonds, diamond jewelry, luxury watches, and estate and heirloom jewelry ... 15 Sep 2019 ... First Steps · Learn More About Jewelry · Diamonds Away · At the G.I.A. · Jewelers · Auction Houses · Broker · Online.And since the global economic downturn of 2009, the jewelry auction market has been scorching hot. However, the auctions in New York in April may have signaled an end to both of those trends.The big news was that the much-hyped and anticipated sale of the Shirley Temple Blue Diamond failed to find a buyer at Sotheby’s New York …WORTHY, New York, New York. 70,445 likes · 525 talking about this · 188 were here. Worthy.com is the partner you can trust to get you the most for your diamond jewelry! Do you agree with Worthy's 4-star rating? Check out what 2,824 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 1,921-1,940 Reviews out of 2,807Still unsure? We are available at (888) 222-0208. We’d love to hear from you and answer any questions you may have! 25 West 45th St., 2nd Floor, New York, NY 10036 Reselling and buying authentic jewelry online is a gamble, which is why services like Worthy.com exist. This online auction cleans, vets, and markets your pre-owned jewels to help ensure a smooth transaction. Considered the Poshmark of reselling jewelry, Worth.com seems to be the top pick for bling bling enthusiasts.Worthy. No reviews. Regular price: $7.00. Sale price: $7.00; Regular price: $8.50. Sale Sold out. Unit price: /per.Worthy is the premiere online marketplace for pre-owned luxury goods including fine diamonds, estate jewelry, gemstones and gemstone jewelry, luxury watches, and much more. Your valuables deserve worthy offers, which is precisely what you’ll receive when you work with us. Using a unique auction platform found nowhere else, we attract hundreds ...Worthy provides services that help people sell their jewelry. Worthy works with partners such as Lloyd’s of London for insurance coverage, GIA for diamond grading reports, FedEx for shipping, to name a few of our business partners. Worthy is providing a new way to auction important jewelry. Oct 14, 2023 · Worthy is a great way to easily make extra money with fine jewelry you want to sell. The platform enables you to sell your precious jewelry at an auction and get the most money for your items. For example, 18K gold stud earrings were recently sold for $1,125 through the platform. Note that Worthy charges you a service fee of 10%-18% for using ... The pictures Worthy took made it look dull, tarnished and remounted the diamond crooked. Worthy recommended an auction reserve of $285. I set it at $600 despite their feedback that it was unlikely to sell. Well- it ended up selling for exactly $600, take away the 18% fee of $108 and I am left with $492.Nov 28, 2023 · Overall, Worthy is a legit place to sell your diamond ring, bracelet, bridal set or other diamond jewelry. Founded in 2014, the startup has raised more than $73 million from investors. In addition to its Better Business Bureau B+ review rating, and hundreds of customer testimonials, Worthy has been featured in reputable publications including ... How it works | Online Jewelry Auction | Worthy How It Works How we help get you the most for your jewelry. It's as easy as 1-2-3. 1 Prep for sale 2 Auction online 3 Get paid …Worthy’s Top Jewelry Auctions of March 2023 1) 2.72 Carat Round Cut Bridal Set Diamond Ring – Sold for $14,805 This 18k gold custom made bridal set ring has a striking round shape diamond weighing 2.72 carats , a color grade of H (near colorless), and a clarity grade of SI1 (slightly included).Oct 16, 2023 · Average price point: $35-$4400 | Return policy: Free 30-day returns | Repairs: Two-year warranty for defects with materials or workmanship Toronto-based Mejuri offers fine, personal jewelry at ... We accept all types of diamond jewelry for our auctions - rings, earrings, necklaces, bracelets, brooches, and pins with a center diamond of at least 0.9 carats for natural diamonds or 3.0 carats ...9 Okt 2022 ... Worthy Review? Get my #1 Recommended Online Training Here: - https://ultimatefunnelplan.com/you-got-this About this video: In this Worthy ...Sell & buy diamond jewelry and watches. Featured in NYT, Forbes, CBS as the go-to online auction marketplace. Fully insured, trusted BBB A+ accreditation. 1 (888) 222-0208. FAQs. Log In. OR. Enter your email and we'll send you a temporary 4 digit login code. Email. Send code to my email.May 4, 2023 · Worthy has a huge online presence and so many great reviews, so I dove right in! The Worthy Auction Process. I contacted Worthy through their website and submitted the information and photos of my ring. Since I had an especially high value item, I was entitled to Worthy VIP which is a higher level service experience. I scheduled a call to talk ... Worthy has 5 stars! Check out what 3,021 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 41-60 Reviews out of 3,005Check out what 3,380 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 1,481-1,500 Reviews out of 3,358. Do you agree with Worthy's TrustScore? Voice your opinion today and hear what 3,380 customers have already said. ... Green Lake Jewelry. greenlakejewelry.com ...14 Jun 2023 ... Worthy is an auction site that gets your earrings out in front of hundreds of jewelry buyers to bid on. This scale means that higher sales ...This February Worthy saw mixed metals in classic engagement rings, dainty tennis bracelets and most popular, in luxury watches. Top 10 Auctions of February 2020 2.70 CTW Diamond Pave & 18k Gold Bangle Bracelet.363 reviews for Worthy, 4.7 stars: 'I was very leery to send my mom's wedding set off in the mail to be sold, but Worthy proved there is nothing to be afraid of. My personal representative contacted me every step of the way not only by email, but also by phone. The price I received was fair and comparable, and actually slightly higher, than what I was quoted at a local jewelry store. The ... Overview. Worthy has a rating of 4.63 stars from 365 reviews, indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Reviewers satisfied with Worthy most frequently mention entire process, great experience, and customer service. Worthy ranks 8th among Diamond sites. Service 70. Worthy is the premiere online marketplace for pre-owned luxury goods including fine diamonds, estate jewelry, gemstones and gemstone jewelry, luxury watches, and much more. Your valuables deserve worthy offers, which is precisely what you’ll receive when you work with us. Using a unique auction platform found nowhere else, we attract hundreds ...Worthy.com is an online liquidation marketplace for pre-owned luxury goods including diamonds, brand-named watches, and diamond jewelry.14 Jun 2023 ... Worthy is an auction site that gets your earrings out in front of hundreds of jewelry buyers to bid on. This scale means that higher sales ...Check out what 3,504 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 1,181-1,200 Reviews out of 3,479. Do you agree with Worthy's TrustScore? Voice your opinion today and hear what 3,504 customers have already said. ... Jewelry & Watches; Jewellery shop; Worthy ...Worthy’s Top Jewelry Auctions of March 2023 1) 2.72 Carat Round Cut Bridal Set Diamond Ring – Sold for $14,805 This 18k gold custom made bridal set ring has a striking round shape diamond weighing 2.72 carats , a color grade of H (near colorless), and a clarity grade of SI1 (slightly included).Worthy is an online auction house where private individuals can sell their diamonds and luxury watches to professional, trustworthy buyers. Worthy’s full service solution, including insured shipping, complimentary GIA gradings and high-resolution 3D photographs, aims to help sellers reach the maximum value potential of their item.Worthy.com resolved 92% of 14 negative reviews, its exceptional achievement and a clear indication of the company's unwavering commitment to customer satisfaction. It would suggest that the company has invested heavily in customer service resources, training, and infrastructure, as well as developed an effective complaint …Check out what 2,553 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 2,121-2,140 Reviews out of 2,538. Do you agree with Worthy's TrustScore? Voice your opinion today and hear what 2,553 customers have already said. ... Jewelry & Watches; Jewelry Store; Worthy; Overview Reviews About.Browse upcoming auctions from Worthy. Also research Worthy's past 4 catalogs and their final hammer price. ... Bidder Reviews for Worthy (3) ... Fine Jewelry, And ...Rings On Top: Types of Items Sold On Worthy. Rings have always been our best-seller, and, as we’ll see later, bring in some of the highest auctions. 2020 was no different, with diamond rings making up 73% of our auctions, followed by loose diamonds at 13%, diamond jewelry totaling at 10%, and watches at 4%. All About Diamonds In 2020Do you agree with Worthy's 4-star rating? Check out what 3,372 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 3,301-3,320 Reviews out of 3,350Nov 25, 2023 · Best online jewelry auction site: Worthy. Worthy.com is an online auction site and platform that specifically deals with diamond jewelry that is worth at least $1,000. It’s also our #1 recommendation for a jewelry auction site. This means that for most people looking to sell jewelry like a diamond engagement ring, bracelet, earrings, necklace ... Overview Reviews About. Worthy Reviews 3,521 • Excellent. 4.71 Jul 2023 ... Worthy is an online jewelry auction site that exists to bring fine jewelry sellers and buyers together in a luxury auction marketplace. And to ...Worthy provides services that help people sell their jewelry. Worthy works with partners such as Lloyd’s of London for insurance coverage, GIA for diamond grading reports, FedEx for shipping, to name a few of our business partners. Worthy is providing a new way to auction important jewelry. Worthy. No reviews. Regular price: $7.00. Sale price: $7.00; Regular price: $8.50. Sale Sold out. Unit price: /per.Worthy is a really good choice for selling your diamond jewelry or luxury watches and they will work to bring you the fairest market value for your items. Here are a few highlights of what to expect: They request the resale value of your ring or jewelry to be at least $1000 (the minimum carat weight for a single diamond is 0.5 carat).Worthy provides services that help people sell their jewelry. Worthy works with partners such as Lloyd’s of London for insurance coverage, GIA for diamond grading reports, FedEx for shipping, to name a few of our business partners. Worthy is providing a new way to auction important jewelry.Worthy.com 20 W 37th St Fl 12, New York, New York, United States, 10018-7365Sell & buy diamond jewelry and watches. Featured in NYT, Forbes, CBS as the go-to online auction marketplace. Fully insured, trusted BBB A+ accreditation. 1 (888) 222-0208. FAQs. Log In. OR. Enter your email and we'll send you a temporary 4 digit login code. Email. Send code to my email.Do you agree with Worthy's 4-star rating? Check out what 3,360 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 1,461-1,480 Reviews out of 3,338Overview. Worthy has a rating of 4.63 stars from 365 reviews, indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Reviewers satisfied with Worthy most frequently mention entire process, great experience, and customer service. Worthy ranks 8th among Diamond sites. Service 70.Worthy.com is a marketplace which connects jewelry seller directly to a ... Two of the most well-known auction houses for jewelry are Sotheby's and Christies:.This February Worthy saw mixed metals in classic engagement rings, dainty tennis bracelets and most popular, in luxury watches. Top 10 Auctions of February 2020 2.70 CTW Diamond Pave & 18k Gold Bangle Bracelet.Do you agree with Worthy's 4-star rating? Check out what 3,211 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 121-140 Reviews out of 3,192. Do you agree with Worthy's TrustScore? Voice your opinion today and hear what 3,211 customers have already said. ... Green Lake Jewelry.Still unsure? We are available at (888) 222-0208. We’d love to hear from you and answer any questions you may have! 25 West 45th St., 2nd Floor, New York, NY 10036Worthy has a huge online presence and so many great reviews, so I dove right in! The Worthy Auction Process. I contacted Worthy through their website and submitted the information and photos of my ring. Since I had an especially high value item, I was entitled to Worthy VIP which is a higher level service experience. I scheduled a call …We also saw two big auctions for branded jewelry, including a round-cut halo necklace from Tiffany & Co. and a Breitling Navitimer. Two additional items we auctioned this month were heavy on the carat weight: a 5 CT blue Sri Lankan sapphire and 1.5 CT diamond stud earrings. But the biggest item by far was the 5 carat Oval-cut 3 …Worthy.com 20 W 37th St Fl 12, New York, New York, United States, 10018-7365 Overview. Worthy.com is an online auction marketplace for luxury goods. Sellers on Worthy.com are able to resell their diamonds, diamond jewelry, luxury watches, and estate and heirloom jewelry ... Oct 16, 2023 · Average price point: $35-$4400 | Return policy: Free 30-day returns | Repairs: Two-year warranty for defects with materials or workmanship Toronto-based Mejuri offers fine, personal jewelry at ... Top 10 Auctions from May 2021. 5.8 CT Round-Cut Tiffany & Co. Lucida Diamond Stud Earrings. Sold for $7,620. 1.2 CT Emerald-Cut Solitaire Ring. Sold for $5,310. 2.01 CT Oval-Cut Solitaire Ring. Sold for $5,750. Elsa Peretti® by Tiffany & Co. Diamonds By The Yard Sprinkle Necklace. Sold for $7,807.Worthy is an online luxury auction for jewelry, diamonds, watches, rings, gemstones and more. ... rings, gemstones and more. Check what we accept. Worthy is an online luxury auction for jewelry, diamonds, watches, rings, gemstones and more. Check what we accept. How it works; Explore Recently sold Reviews Learn Blog About us. Buy a ring. …About Los Angeles Nicknamed the “City of Angels”, Los Angeles is the economic and cultural epicenter of Southern California. L.A. is the second most populated city in the United States, and the people who make up the city’s 4 million residents are extremely diverse, weaving pieces of their own unique cultures together to create a truly one-of-a-kind place.Worthy provides services that help people sell their jewelry. Worthy works with partners such as Lloyd’s of London for insurance coverage, GIA for diamond grading reports, FedEx for shipping, to name a few of our business partners. Worthy is providing a new way to auction important jewelry.Aug 15, 2019 · Browse upcoming auctions from Worthy. Also research Worthy's past 4 catalogs and their final hammer price. ... Bidder Reviews for Worthy (3) ... Fine Jewelry, And ... How to Sell Your Jewelry from L.A. with Worthy: Though there is no shortage of jewelry buyers, selling diamond jewelry in Los Angeles is a lengthy and tedious process. Enjoy a simple and secure alternative when you use Worthy. Your satisfaction is guaranteed. Get a Trending Price – Provide us with information about your …Do you agree with Worthy's 4-star rating? Check out what 2,820 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 101-120 Reviews out of 2,801Steven Schneider will continue to serve as Chief Executive Officer and Oren Schneider will become General Manager of CIRCA Jewels. Terms of the transaction were not disclosed. Media Contact Simone Leung Kekst CNC [email protected] (917) 842-6257. About Worthy Worthy is the premier online auction house for diamonds, diamond …Recent Auctions. Explore your jewelry's potential value below. Worthy is an online auction house for diamonds, watches, rings & more. Check the latest rings sold on our platform. These fees are among the lowest for jewelry auctions in the industry. The reason Worthy can offer such low fees is that they only accept high-value, high-priced luxury jewelry. In comparison, there are other online jewelry auctions that charge up to 60% of the jewelry’s value when said value is below $1,000. Worthy simply does not …With their frequently and successful auctions, Worthy Diamonds has recently sold plenty of their customers’ jewelry, including the following items: Diamond ring: $2,092 Luxury watch: $8,662 Diamond bracelet: $7,028 Diamond necklace: $5,556 Based on these recent sales, you can see that Worthy Diaamonds has a wide variety of types of jewelry …Worthy jewelry auction reviews

Worthy.com’s fees, which can range from 14% to 22%, may impact the final amount you receive for your jewelry. Worthy.com presents an innovative way to sell diamond jewelry, with its auction-based platform and user-friendly interface. However, it’s crucial to be aware of the fee structure and potential complexities in the process.. Worthy jewelry auction reviews

worthy jewelry auction reviews

Worthy is a great way to easily make extra money with fine jewelry you want to sell. The platform enables you to sell your precious jewelry at an auction and get the most money for your items. For example, 18K gold stud earrings were recently sold for $1,125 through the platform. Note that Worthy charges you a service fee of 10%-18% for using ...The Diamond Pro: 3/5 stars overall rating. Sitejabber: 4.77/5 stars over 111 reviews. Wealthy Single Mommy: 9.5/10 total rating. The first stop on our mission was the Diamond Pro, a platform that frequently gives ratings on all matters of buying and selling diamonds. In their Worthy Diamonds review, they gave plenty of compliments:7 Okt 2023 ... Once your auction is live, Worthy puts your jewelry in front of their ... Worthy reviews: While they post reviews on their site from happy ...4) 3.35 carat Princess Cut Solitaire Tiffany & Co. Ring, I, VVS2 – $23,924. This 3.35 carat Princess Cut Solitaire Tiffany & Co. Ring sold with Worthy on April 18, 2023. The setting is a platinum Tiffany & Co. solitaire ring and the diamond has a color grading of I and a clarity grade of VVS2 from the GIA. The ring sold for a final price of ...9 Okt 2022 ... Worthy Review? Get my #1 Recommended Online Training Here: - https://ultimatefunnelplan.com/you-got-this About this video: In this Worthy ...The pictures Worthy took made it look dull, tarnished and remounted the diamond crooked. Worthy recommended an auction reserve of $285. I set it at $600 despite their feedback that it was unlikely to sell. Well- it ended up selling for exactly $600, take away the 18% fee of $108 and I am left with $492.Dec 22, 2022 · Worthy: The Best Place To Sell An Engagement Ring. Worthy is the best place to sell your engagement ring online — and better than your in-person options, too. As a tech startup leveraging our innovative auction platform and the expertise of our curated network of jewelry buyers, we know how to get you the best price for your jewelry. And when ... Worthy has 5 stars! Check out what 3,038 people have written so far, and share your own experience. Do you agree with Worthy's TrustScore? Voice your opinion today and hear what 3,038 customers have already said. Suggested companies. Worthying. worthying.com • 26 reviews. 1.5. CIRCA. circajewels.com • 364 reviews. 3.9.Check out what 2,556 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 921-940 Reviews out of 2,540. Do you agree with Worthy's TrustScore? Voice your opinion today and hear what 2,556 customers have already said. ... Jewelry & Watches; Jewelry Store; Worthy; Overview Reviews About.Sotheby's auction house has selected exquisite items, each of which was worthy of attention. Nevertheless, several lots have attracted the greatest ...Sending my jewelry was a breeze and getting it evaluated was quicker than what the auction manager initially stated. We were able to come to an agreed price for my jewelry even after the auction had ended without reaching the minimum. Date of experience: 15 November 2023. Reply from Worthy.Worthy is a legit site for you to sell your fine jewelry on. You may want to use Worthy to sell your jewelry if you have fine jewelry worth over $1,000 and you have time to wait for the auction to take place. Yes, Worthy does take up to 18% of the final sale price of your jewelry piece.Do you agree with Worthy's 4-star rating? Check out what 2,881 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 2,801-2,820 Reviews out of 2,864How to Sell Your Jewelry from L.A. with Worthy: Though there is no shortage of jewelry buyers, selling diamond jewelry in Los Angeles is a lengthy and tedious process. Enjoy a simple and secure alternative when you use Worthy. Your satisfaction is guaranteed. Get a Trending Price – Provide us with information about your …Do you agree with Worthy's 4-star rating? Check out what 2,824 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 1,921-1,940 Reviews out of 2,807We are available at (888) 222-0208. We’d love to hear from you and answer any questions you may have! 25 W 45 St, 2nd Floor, New York, NY 10036 Worthy provides services that help people sell their jewelry. Worthy works with partners such as Lloyd’s of London for insurance coverage, GIA for diamond grading reports, FedEx for shipping, to name a few of our business partners. Worthy is providing a new way to auction important jewelry. Worthy. No reviews. Regular price: $7.00. Sale price: $7.00; Regular price: $8.50. Sale Sold out. Unit price: /per.Worthy.com Response. 11/08/2023. Hi *****, This is exactly what we strive to do! Congrats again on the sale of your piece. Be sure to tell your friends and family about us, we'll be more than ...Worthy is an online auction house where private individuals can sell their diamonds and luxury watches to professional, trustworthy buyers. Worthy’s full service solution, including insured shipping, complimentary GIA gradings and high-resolution 3D photographs, aims to help sellers reach the maximum value potential of their item.Worthy is an online auction house for diamonds, watches, rings & more. Check the latest rings sold on our platform. Worthy is an online auction house for diamonds, watches, …Commissions starting at 22%. Worthy facilitates your transaction with a third-party buyer. As your intermediary, they take a substantial cut of your sale. Offers. Consistently higher offers. —with proven fairness. Steady demand from Abe Mor’s nationwide retailer network allows us to make higher offers. Our world-class diamond experts ...Best online jewelry auction site: Worthy. Worthy.com is an online auction site and platform that specifically deals with diamond jewelry that is worth at least $1,000. It’s also our #1 recommendation for a jewelry auction site. This means that for most people looking to sell jewelry like a diamond engagement ring, bracelet, earrings, necklace ...... ring. I checked it out, read the reviews, read the. ... Of the 4 sent in, only 2 rings made it to auction. I had two ...4) 3.35 carat Princess Cut Solitaire Tiffany & Co. Ring, I, VVS2 – $23,924. This 3.35 carat Princess Cut Solitaire Tiffany & Co. Ring sold with Worthy on April 18, 2023. The setting is a platinum Tiffany & Co. solitaire ring and the diamond has a color grading of I and a clarity grade of VVS2 from the GIA. The ring sold for a final price of ...Our clients have recently received astonishing amounts of money as the result of our jewelry auctions. If you have jewelry to sell, you’ll be thrilled with the …27 Feb 2015 ... At The Natural Sapphire Company, we are familiar with exceptional sapphires. We have our own auction-worthy gem known as “The Titan's Eye.” This ...Sell & buy diamond jewelry and watches. Featured in NYT, Forbes, CBS as the go-to online auction marketplace. ... Forbes, CBS as the go-to online auction marketplace ...They compete for your piece, getting you the most money. Our gemologists will professionally clean and photograph your jewelry. Then we’ll have it graded by objective, third party grading experts. 1. Prep For Sale. We will run a 48-72 hour online auction to our network of over 1K professional buyers.A. By that time, I had already done my research, looked at the testimonials, understood how they evaluate items. Plus, they insure everything so I knew I had nothing …Sold at auction $2583. Round Cut Link Bracelet, Fancy, I1. Sold at auction for $2660. Patek Philippe Nautilus 3710/1 3231225. Sold at auction for $34,570. GIA 2.01 CT Radiant Cut Bridal Set, E, VS1. Sold at auction for $11,389. Antique 0.88 CT Emerald Step Cut Bangle Bracelet, G-H, VS1. Sold at auction for $3,330. Round Cut Necklace, I-J, …It's as easy as 1-2-3. 1. Prep for sale. 2. Auction online. 3. Get paid. Get the most for your valuables with Worthy@ online jewelry auction. Free secure pickup. Credit. Basically, Worthy is an online auction marketplace specializing in fine jewelry and diamonds. Worthy wants to make selling your engagement ring online as easy and convenient as possible. Apparently, according to their motto, all they want from you is to sit back, relax, and watch the offers roll in. By streamlining the diamond jewelry ...You may also contact the Better Business Bureau and the Attorney General's Consumer Protection Division to see whether there are unresolved complaints against ...Dec 29, 2021 · Best Jewelry Auctions of 2021. 53.61 CTTW Square Emerald Cut Riviera Necklace. Sold for $117,511. 5.02 CT Pear Cut Pendant Necklace. Sold for $35,054. 4.38 CT Round Cut Pendant Necklace. Sold for $34,334. 2.76 CT Round Cut Pendant Necklace. Sold for $21,037. ... ring. I checked it out, read the reviews, read the. ... Of the 4 sent in, only 2 rings made it to auction. I had two ...Here are the reasons why Worthy is the smarter jewelry consignment option: Active vs Passive Selling. From the moment your jewelry pieces arrive at Worthy, our experts are taking steps to get you more for them. First, your jewelry is cleaned and photographed in high quality HD so that it will shine at auction.Do you agree with Worthy's 4-star rating? Check out what 3,578 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 2,081-2,100 Reviews out of 3,551About Los Angeles Nicknamed the “City of Angels”, Los Angeles is the economic and cultural epicenter of Southern California. L.A. is the second most populated city in the United States, and the people who make up the city’s 4 million residents are extremely diverse, weaving pieces of their own unique cultures together to create a truly one-of-a-kind place.17 Mac 2023 ... In this case, take it to an auction house like Christie's or Sotheby's for review. An auction house is also good option if you are in ...Our sellers are very vocal about their positive experiences with us. See what they have to say as you prepare to start your jewelry selling journey. Read customer reviews of Worthy.com and see what they are saying about their 5-star experience selling their jewelry through our online platform.Dec 1, 2019 · Go to Worthy.com, select the valuables that you want to sell, upload photos of your items and enter your contact details. They will tell you about their potential value based on data from previous auctions of similar items. Schedule a FedEx pickup or drop off your items, using a prepaid and insured shipping label that they will send you by email. Our sellers are very vocal about their positive experiences with us. See what they have to say as you prepare to start your jewelry selling journey. Read customer reviews of Worthy.com and see what they are saying about their 5-star experience selling their jewelry through our online platform. Last but not least… Our top auction of the year! May 2016 was an exceptional month in the history of diamond auctions. And not only at the Geneva auctions: at Worthy, May registered the highest auction of the year: a GIA 10.11 CT Round Cut Diamond. At auction, the sparkler brought in total bids of over $4M, and closed with …It's as easy as 1-2-3. 1. Prep for sale. 2. Auction online. 3. Get paid. Get the most for your valuables with Worthy@ online jewelry auction. Free secure pickup.It's as easy as 1-2-3. 1. Prep for sale. 2. Auction online. 3. Get paid. Get the most for your valuables with Worthy@ online jewelry auction. Free secure pickup. Worthy has 5 stars! Check out what 3,048 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 2,081-2,100 Reviews out of 3,032Luxury watches (such as Rolex, Breitling, and Bulgari) Worthy’s team is with you every step of the way, from evaluating and certifying your jewelry to helping you with the auction process. In exchange, Worthy charges fees based on the winning bid amount. This success fee ranges from 10% to 18%,depending on the final sale price. Best online jewelry auction site: Worthy. Worthy.com is an online auction site and platform that specifically deals with diamond jewelry that is worth at least $1,000. It’s also our #1 recommendation for a jewelry auction site. This means that for most people looking to sell jewelry like a diamond engagement ring, bracelet, earrings, necklace ...27 Feb 2015 ... At The Natural Sapphire Company, we are familiar with exceptional sapphires. We have our own auction-worthy gem known as “The Titan's Eye.” This ...Worthy Review Worthy is an online auction site, similar to eBay, where anyone can sell their jewelry. They accept earrings, rings, necklaces, and bracelets …Worthy client stories: Selling antique jewelry for more with ease. Read Gil's Worthy auction review from selling his inherited jewelry.Circa Jewels: $5,500 - $6,500 (avg $6,000) Truval: $6,050; DNR Diamonds: $6,150; ... Those sites were Worthy, which auctions inventory to diamond dealers, and I Do Now I Don't, ... Reviews & Trustworthiness. I looked at reviews to determine the trustworthiness of each brand. I wouldn't personally consider any brand with less than 4 …Worthy provides services that help people sell their jewelry. Worthy works with partners such as Lloyd’s of London for insurance coverage, GIA for diamond grading reports, FedEx for shipping, to name a few of our business partners. Worthy is providing a new way to auction important jewelry.Rings On Top: Types of Items Sold On Worthy. Rings have always been our best-seller, and, as we’ll see later, bring in some of the highest auctions. 2020 was no different, with diamond rings making up 73% of our auctions, followed by loose diamonds at 13%, diamond jewelry totaling at 10%, and watches at 4%. All About Diamonds In 2020Check out what 3,585 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 221-240 Reviews out of 3,558. ... Jewelry Store; Worthy; Overview Reviews About. Worthy Review? Get my #1 Recommended Online Training Here: - https://ultimatefunnelplan.com/you-got-thisAbout this video:In this Worthy review you will learn...Worthy has 5 stars! Check out what 3,048 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 2,081-2,100 Reviews out of 3,03215 Sep 2019 ... First Steps · Learn More About Jewelry · Diamonds Away · At the G.I.A. · Jewelers · Auction Houses · Broker · Online.Overview Reviews About. Worthy Reviews 3,521 • Excellent. 4.79 Okt 2022 ... Worthy Review? Get my #1 Recommended Online Training Here: - https://ultimatefunnelplan.com/you-got-this About this video: In this Worthy ...About Los Angeles Nicknamed the “City of Angels”, Los Angeles is the economic and cultural epicenter of Southern California. L.A. is the second most populated city in the United States, and the people who make up the city’s 4 million residents are extremely diverse, weaving pieces of their own unique cultures together to create a truly one-of-a-kind place.We also saw two big auctions for branded jewelry, including a round-cut halo necklace from Tiffany & Co. and a Breitling Navitimer. Two additional items we auctioned this month were heavy on the carat weight: a 5 CT blue Sri Lankan sapphire and 1.5 CT diamond stud earrings. But the biggest item by far was the 5 carat Oval-cut 3 …Sell & buy diamond jewelry and watches. Featured in NYT, Forbes, CBS as the go-to online auction marketplace. Fully insured, trusted BBB A+ accreditation. 1 (888) 222-0208. Log In. OR. Enter your email and we'll send you a temporary 4 digit login code. Email. Send code to my email. Send code to my phone. New here? Register. For assistance call ...Do you agree with Worthy's 4-star rating? Check out what 3,573 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 1,541-1,560 Reviews out of 3,546. Oil and gas penny stocks