2024 Careington 500 dental plan reviews - Careington 500 Series Dental Savings Discount Card includes: Unlimited use of the plan. Immediate savings. Include your entire household. Save 20% to 60% on most dental procedures including routine oral exams, unlimited cleanings, and major work such as dentures, root canals, and crowns. 20% savings on orthodontics including braces and ...

 
Family PlanAnnual. $229.00/Year* Join Plan. *Plus a one-time, non-refundable processing fee of $20.00. Choose Your Plan Now & Save at the Dentist! Or Call Today: 866.929.1860. Join the Careington Care 500 Plus Series plan and start saving 20-60% through one of the nation’s largest networks of participating dentists.. Careington 500 dental plan reviews

Lawrenceville Dental Care. 1455 Pleasant Hill Rd Ste 807a. Lawrenceville, GA, 30044. Filter. Showing 1-20 of 188 reviews. "My experience at this dental office was great. The entire staff was warm and welcoming. They make sure that their patients are comfortable and taken care of. Dr.Dabbas was amazing!!Careington Care 500 Series; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx; DenteMax Discount Dental Plan; UNI-CARE 100 Discount Dental Plan:DP CompleteCare; Renaissance Dental Insurance Plan III; Aetna Dental Access; CVS iSave; Aon Dental Solutions Plan; Dental Care Advantage; Careington POS; Avia Dental Plan; Alliance HealthCard Savings Card; UNI-CARE 200 ...Thank you for being one of over 100,000 other access points in the Care 500 network who are helping patients all over the country get the dental care they need. Choose a procedure below to see listed pricing and discounts. give us a call at 800-441-0380, option 8 for providers. Enter your zip code to see the discounts for your area.BBB accredited since 9/10/2018. Dental Discount Plans in Frisco, TX. See BBB rating, reviews, complaints, get a quote & more. Overall Rating Bottom Line Careington Dental offers four dental discount plans for individuals and families. Dental plans start at $89.95 per month with a one-time $20 processing fee. Check out our picks for the best dental insurance companies for seniors below. Careington Dental ReviewAfter I join the Careington C500 Dental Savings Plan, when can I start using it? You can use the discount plan and start saving right away! Your membership kit will be mailed to you after you purchase the plan; however, if you call our Member Services Department at (800) 290-0523, they can provide you with your member ID number, which you can present at …Through the app, you can view your member ID number, find a provider in your area, view your plan effective date and member level, as well as details on each product within your plan.** ** This app is currently available to members with a Careington 500 Dental Savings Plan, Careington Dental Discount Plan, Careington Dental & Vision Discount ...On December 6, 2021 Careington Internat (972-335-6970 TXUS withdrew $149.00 from my checking account. Since you charged me you can reverse this amount. We are requesting a refund for unauthorized charge, no evidence of an account with our name, and our dentist is no longer on your list.This plan does not meet the minimum creditable coverage requirements under M.G.L. c.111M and 956 CMR 5.00. This plan is not a Qualified Health Plan under the Affordable Care Act. This is not a Medicare prescription drug plan. The range of discounts will vary depending on the type of provider and service. The plan does not pay providers directly.4/21/2020. I wasted money as waited til 11 months after paying to find a dentist for cosmetic work, I called 15 dentist and they never heard of this plan and when proven they did carry it would not honor the fee scheduled that they signed up to provided. This was joke and waste of 125.00. R. Careington Dental Plan 500 Series - Plan 506 Careington Dental Plan 500 Series - Plan 507 Careington Dental Plan 500 Series - Plan 508. Careington Dental Plan: Includes x-rays, exams, cleanings, fillings, extractions, root canals, crowns, bridges, dentures, oral surgery, children's dentistry, Orthodontics, Periodontics, Endodontics, …This plan does not meet the minimum creditable coverage requirements under M.G.L. c.111M and 956 CMR 5.00. This plan is not a Qualified Health Plan under the Affordable Care Act. This is not a Medicare prescription drug plan. The range of discounts will vary depending on the type of provider and service. The plan does not pay providers directly. We are sorry you had some trouble using your dental savings plan at your dentist. ... "I bought the Careington Care 500 series, which came to $165 (including fees) ...Get BOTH Dental Access & Care 500 Series Plans. ... Careington International Corporation, 7400 Gaylord Parkway, Frisco, TX 75034; phone 800-372-7615. This plan is not available in Vermont or Washington. Love it or get your money back. We want you to be in love with your plan. Take up to 30 days to use your plan as much as you want.19 Agu 2014 ... We found that the cheaper the discount plan, the less likely it was to offer any real savings. The more expensive plans, Careington Plan 504 ...Apr 16, 2020 · Download Careington Mobile to access your plan info, check potential dental savings and search for providers if you are a current member of the Careington 500 Dental Savings Plan, Careington Dental Discount Plan, Careington Dental & Vision Discount Plan or the Careington Dental, Vision Plus Telemedicine Plan. Careington 500. The Careington 500 dental plan helps you save money on many different kinds of dental care expenses. Saving money is simple with Careington’s 500 Series. This contemporary dental savings network is an easy-to-use program designed to ensure members have affordable access to smarter savings on dental care. The C500 Series is ...Leave a review (313) 561-4431 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ... This may include dental insurance as well as dental savings plans, an affordable alternative to dental insurance. ... members can save 10-60% at the dentist. Click here to learn more. DENTAL SAVINGS PLANS. DenteMax Discount Dental Plan; Delta Dental Patient Direct; …Package discounts: Careington's discounts are even steeper when dental and vision are packaged together. Comprehensive prescription coverage: Some dental insurance plans do not offer great ...The carrington plan is good but it is you cant trust the dentist. The carrington plan is good but it is the dentist that are not using it. I have been going to Aspen Dental for several years and have paid 1600.00 for a crown.Read 32 customer reviews of the Careington 500 Dental Plan www.1Dental.com & compare with other Dental Insurance at Review Centre.The average membership is $134 a year for individuals and $190 a year for families. So, if you’re a family of four, that’s just under $50 a year per person. There’s also a $20 processing fee for first-time members. If you schedule two checkups and cleanings a year for you and your family, the Aetna Dental Access plan basically pays for ...I have at work dental plan but my boyfriend is self employed, so after extensive search I got Careington 500 Plan, paid $95.00 for a year. I Was skeptic but it comes with 30 day full refund (except for $20.00 processing fee ), so it was worth it as his tooth cracked and he was in pain, needed immediate root canal on molar tooth and a crown.Dr. David Sopinsky, DMD. 11 mi from Flourtown, PA. Dentist. 1811 Bethlehem Pike, Suite B235, Flourtown, PA 19031. 5.00. 3 verified reviews. Dr. David A. Sopinsky went on to graduate from Temple University Kornberg School of Dentistry in 2003. He is licensed in both Pennsylvania and New Jersey. Dr.Your membership kit will be mailed to you after you purchase the plan; however, if you call our Member Services Department at (800) 290-0523, they can provide you with your member ID number, which you can present at one of our many participating dentists in our nationwide network.Oct 14, 2023 · Dr. Pablo Sotelo, DMD. 11.5 mi from Philadelphia, PA. Dentist. 9523 Frankford Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19114. 4.89. 132 verified reviews. Dr. Sotelo graduated from the University of Pittsburgh School of Dental Medicine in 1997, with a Doctorate of Dental Medicine. This was followed by a General Practice Residency at Monmouth Medical Center in 1998 ... The Careington 500 Series Dental Savings Plan is a flexible, easy-to-use plan that provides savings for you and your entire family, with no complicated forms to file or limits on access to care. Simply watch the short accompanying video to learn more, and follow the instructions below to start saving: 1. Sign up for the plan. 2.The 500 Dental Savings Plan also offers 20% off of orthodontics such as braces. And you’ll also receive unlimited access to eDocAmerica, a free email service to ask dentists questions. 3.Lawrenceville Dental Care. 1455 Pleasant Hill Rd Ste 807a. Lawrenceville, GA, 30044. Filter. Showing 1-20 of 188 reviews. "My experience at this dental office was great. The entire staff was warm and welcoming. They make sure that their patients are comfortable and taken care of. Dr.Dabbas was amazing!!Fido has established itself as a leading provider of mobile phone plans in Canada, offering a wide range of options to suit different needs and budgets. With its reliable network coverage and affordable prices, it’s no wonder that customers...The carrington plan is good but it is you cant trust the dentist. The carrington plan is good but it is the dentist that are not using it. I have been going to Aspen Dental for several years and have paid 1600.00 for a crown. Family PlanAnnual. $229.00/Year* Join Plan. *Plus a one-time, non-refundable processing fee of $20.00. Choose Your Plan Now & Save at the Dentist! Or Call Today: 866.929.1860. Join the Careington Care 500 Plus Series plan and start saving 20-60% through one of the nation’s largest networks of participating dentists.Your experience matters. | Read 41-60 Reviews out of 452 Do you agree with Careington's TrustScore? Voice your opinion today and hear what 456 customers have already said.Careington is a Texas-based company founded in 1979 by two dentists. It specializes in dental discount plans for individuals, families, and businesses. These plans are an alternative to dental insurance. Over the years, it has expanded its dental network to offer plans across the United States. Read Careington Reviews. Careington 500 Dental Discount Plan The Careington 500 dental discount plan is our most popular offering of affordable, easy-to-use discount plans. Members can save 20% to 60% off the standard fees of dental procedures, such as routine exams, adult and child cleanings and root canals. Aug 19, 2014 · First up: dental insurance plans. The first insurance plan we looked at was Healthplex's Dentcare Adult, an $11/month offering on the New York health insurance marketplace. Dentcare Adult's annual cost is comparable to a dental discount plan and has no waiting period for procedures. A patient under the plan pays $48 per visit regardless of the ... Leave a review (909) 829-3535 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ... DenteMax Discount Dental Plan; Careington Care 500 Series; Careington POS; CVS iSave:DP ...The 500 Series Careington Plan is also $119 annually and offers 20-60% general dental, 20% off specialists, and discounts with pharmacies, vision, and LASIK correction. The Preferred Plan costs …Avia Dental Plan; Aetna Vital Dental Savings; Alliance HealthCard Savings Card; CIGNAPlus Savings; CVS iSave; Careington POS; Renaissance Dental Insurance Plan III; Aetna Dental Access:DP CompleteCare; Careington Care 500 Series; DenteMax Discount Dental Plan; Preferred Network Access by CIGNA; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx:DP SmartHealth ... Starting at:$14.95/month*. *Plus a one-time, non-refundable processing fee of $20.00. Careington offers several plans that are sure to fit your specific needs and budget. Shop our discount dental, vision and telemedicine plans today!Dr. Anthony Bui, DMD. 7 mi. Dentist. 8351 S John Young Pkwy, Orlando, FL 32819. 5.00. 1 verified review. Dr. Anthony Bui is a dentist working at Paradise Dental of Orlando. Dedicated to improving the quality of oral care in Orlando, FL, he welcomes patients of all ages. I actually selected the plan off of my dentist's recommendation. I went to him for a check up and mentioned that I was a grad student and he suggested Carington. I would definitely go with a private practice person over a place like comfort dental if you can afford it. Way better quality dentists!Leave a review (909) 829-3535 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ... This may include dental insurance as well as dental savings plans, an affordable alternative to dental insurance. ... DP SmartHealth; DenteMax Discount Dental Plan; Careington Care 500 Series; Careington POS; CVS iSave:DP CompleteCare; …Pros. $2,000 annual maximum payout is high compared to many other dental plans. Preventive care is covered at 100% without a waiting period. 80% coverage for Basic care such as fillings. 50% ...They are affordable and for the right consumers they can provide a significant savings and insure that you and your family members get the regular dental treatments you should have to protect your he...Get quality dental care at a great price! Get your Careington Dental Savings Plan today for as little as $8.95 per month!Careington Dental Plan 500 Series - Plan 506 Careington Dental Plan 500 Series - Plan 507 Careington Dental Plan 500 Series - Plan 508. Careington Dental Plan: Includes x-rays, exams, cleanings, fillings, extractions, root canals, crowns, bridges, dentures, oral surgery, children's dentistry, Orthodontics, Periodontics, Endodontics, …Nov 16, 2023 · Careington used this opportunity to re-educate two of these offices on the correct operation of the plan. Additionally, your annual fee has been fully refunded to you. If you have any questions ... Jul 23, 2021 · The Careington 500 Series plan provides discounts of anywhere from 20%-60% on dental services including braces, so perhaps in this case that coverage fell on the low end of this range at 25%. 25% of $4,500 is $1,125, so the cost of your Invisalign treatment would drop down to $3,375. Although Careington offers a smaller network of dentists than Aetna’s Dental Access plan, we like the fact that the Care 500 plan has higher savings. This dental savings plan will help you save between 20-60% on most dental procedures and a standard 20% on specialists. In addition to this, Care 500 includes discounts on prescriptions, vision ...The carrington plan is good but it is you cant trust the dentist. The carrington plan is good but it is the dentist that are not using it. I have been going to Aspen Dental for several years and have paid 1600.00 for a crown.Scan health plan dental coverage is a Delta Dental product that is available to Scan members. Some members have dental benefits as part of their health plans, depending on the plan type, notes Scan. Members can verify if they have dental co...Leave a review (810) 232-2920 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ; RATINGS ... This may include dental insurance as well as dental savings plans, an affordable alternative to dental insurance. ... DenteMax Discount Dental Plan; Careington Care 500 Series; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx; View more .As of 2015, the best dental plans for seniors include Delta Dental, Guardian, Ameritas and Metlife. These dental providers were ranked based on annual maximums, the number of dental providers in the network, premiums, savings and covered tr...Although Careington offers a smaller network of dentists than Aetna’s Dental Access plan, we like the fact that the Care 500 plan has higher savings. This dental savings plan will help you save between 20-60% on most dental procedures and a standard 20% on specialists. In addition to this, Care 500 includes discounts on prescriptions, vision ... 33 Reviews. Unlimited Use. Pre-Existing Conditions Included in Plan Savings. Plans Start at $99/Year for Discounted Rates on Dental Procedures. 100,000+ Dental Access Points Nationwide. A+ Grade with the BBB. Voted #1 in Ethics by Dallas Morning News. Discount Dental Plan (Not Insurance) READ FULL REVIEW >.Through the app, you can view your member ID number, find a provider in your area, view your plan effective date and member level, as well as details on each product within your plan.** ** This app is currently available to members with a Careington 500 Dental Savings Plan, Careington Dental Discount Plan, Careington Dental & Vision Discount ... Aug 19, 2014 · First up: dental insurance plans. The first insurance plan we looked at was Healthplex's Dentcare Adult, an $11/month offering on the New York health insurance marketplace. Dentcare Adult's annual cost is comparable to a dental discount plan and has no waiting period for procedures. A patient under the plan pays $48 per visit regardless of the ... Leave a review (412) 751-3160 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ; RATINGS ... This may include dental insurance as well as dental savings plans, an affordable alternative to dental insurance. ... DenteMax Discount Dental Plan; Careington Care 500 Series:DP SmartHealth; Preferred Network Access by CIGNA; …Best Dental Plan with Vision & RX. Membership starts at $164.95/year (individual) and $189.95/year (families) or as low as $13.75 a month. Savings of 26-86% can be applied to practically any dental service, with most covered at 15-50%. There’s even an option to add coverage for prescription and optical.Careington is a Texas-based company founded in 1979 by two dentists. It specializes in dental discount plans for individuals, families, and businesses. These plans are an alternative to dental insurance. Over the years, it has expanded its dental network to offer plans across the United States. Read Careington Reviews.All our members save when they use their Careington plan. If you’ve had a different experience please don’t hesitate to reach out to our customer service team at (800) 290-0523 and they will be happy to assist you in finding another participating dentist. AMANDA. 1 review.Call (844) 663-4558. Extraordinary Savings. The Careington 500 Dental Savings Plan is our most popular discount dental offering of our affordable, easy-to-use discount plans, changing the way people look at dental coverage. Members save an average of 20% to 60% off standard fees of dental procedures like exams, cleanings, root canals and more. Leave a review (201) 991-1733 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ... This dentist accepts the following plans. This may include dental insurance as well as dental savings plans, an affordable alternative to dental insurance. ... Careington Care 500 Series; CVS iSave; Careington POS;When I signed up with Careington on April 2022, I know it is a discount dental plan not a dental insurance. I have a very good dentist here …Root Canal. Dental School - Meharry Medical College, Doctor of Dental Surgery. University of North Carolina, Residency in General Dentistry. Bridge. Dental Cleaning. Dental Consultation. Dental Emergency. New Patient Dental Exam (Adult) Dental School - University of Detroit Mercy, Doctor of Dental Surgery.Here are our picks for the best dental insurance companies: Anthem – Good for out-of-network coverage. Guardian – Good price for benefits provided. Ameritas – Good for no waiting periods ...452 people have already reviewed Careington. ... Read 181-200 Reviews out of 448. Do you agree with Careington's TrustScore? Voice your opinion today and hear what 452 customers have already said. ... Dental Services; Dental Clinic; Careington; Overview Reviews About.Thank you for being one of over 100,000 other access points in the Care 500 network who are helping patients all over the country get the dental care they need. Choose a procedure below to see listed pricing and discounts. give us a call at 800-441-0380, option 8 for providers. Enter your zip code to see the discounts for your area.Then Careington fee schedule listed $60.00 for a smiple tooth extraction, DC Dental presented me with a quote for $170.00 for a simple tooth exaction, I paid the exam fee and got the heck out of there as soon as possible, then called my bank and disputed not only the dental ripoff but also Careington 500 Dental Discount Card ripoff, in addition ...Careington 500 Plus is our most comprehensive plan, offering significant savings on dental, telemedicine, prescriptions, and vision savings. Careington 500 offers big dental savings (20-60%) and free membership in prescription and vision savings programs. Our most budget-friendly plan, Careington POS, provides discounts on dental care (20-50% ... DentalPlans.com Savings. When we tried the dental plan search on DentalPlans.com, we received options that cost from $79.99 to $199.99 per year for an individual and $129.99 to $299.99 for a family. The list included a dental insurance policy with a monthly rate.Robotic mowing and landscaping is on the rise. See how Robin Autopilot services are benefitting homeowners and commercial property owners. Expert Advice On Improving Your Home Videos Latest View All Guides Latest View All Radio Show Latest ...Careington Dental. Careington Dental offers four dental discount plans for individuals and families. Dental plans start at $89.95 per month with a one-time $20 processing fee. Check out our picks for the best dental insurance companies for seniors below. Visit Site.Call (844) 663-4558. Extraordinary Savings. The Careington 500 Dental Savings Plan is our most popular discount dental offering of our affordable, easy-to-use discount plans, changing the way people look at dental coverage. Members save an average of 20% to 60% off standard fees of dental procedures like exams, cleanings, root canals and more.Dr. Anthony Bui, DMD. 7 mi. Dentist. 8351 S John Young Pkwy, Orlando, FL 32819. 5.00. 1 verified review. Dr. Anthony Bui is a dentist working at Paradise Dental of Orlando. Dedicated to improving the quality of oral care in Orlando, FL, he welcomes patients of all ages.Plans start at $8.95* per month! ... Find a Careington 500 Dental Savings Plan provider in your area. Starting at: $8.95 /mo* or $89.00 /yr* LEARN MORE; SIGN UP *Plus a one-time, non-refundable processing fee of $20.00. This plan is not available in Vermont or Washington. GC: C50017.Oct 18, 2023 · 64 mi from Chapel Hill, NC. Endodontist. Koury Oral Sciences 5th Floor Suite 5417A, 5, Chapel Hill, NC 27599. Glen Karunanayake, BDSMSC is an Endodontist in Chapel Hill, NC. ... read more. No upcoming availability on Zocdoc at this location for the appointment type selected. View profile. Insurance info unavailable. The 500 Series Careington Plan is also $119 annually and offers 20-60% general dental, 20% off specialists, and discounts with pharmacies, vision, and LASIK correction. The Preferred Plan costs $169 per year and provides 15-60% for general dental, 15-50% for specialists, and discounts for all of the other listed options.Aug 19, 2014 · First up: dental insurance plans. The first insurance plan we looked at was Healthplex's Dentcare Adult, an $11/month offering on the New York health insurance marketplace. Dentcare Adult's annual cost is comparable to a dental discount plan and has no waiting period for procedures. A patient under the plan pays $48 per visit regardless of the ... This plan does not meet the minimum creditable coverage requirements under M.G.L. c.111M and 956 CMR 5.00. This plan is not a Qualified Health Plan under the Affordable Care Act. This is not a Medicare prescription drug plan. The range of discounts will vary depending on the type of provider and service. The plan does not pay providers directly. Package discounts: Careington's discounts are even steeper when dental and vision are packaged together. Comprehensive prescription coverage: Some dental insurance plans do not offer great ...1Dental offers two dental discount plans, the Care 500 Plan, which is a part of the Careington Network, and a Dental Access Plan from Aetna Dental Access. The company is located in Haltom City, Texas and has been in business since 1997. 1Dental received recognition from the Dallas Morning News with its #1 in Ethics award and the well-known ...Careington 500 dental plan reviews

Dentist. Sage Dental of Lakewood Ranch. 9126 Town Center Pkwy, Ste 101, Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202. 5.00. 8 verified reviews. Dr. Matthew Byars is a dedicated professional with over 20 years of experience in his field. He has an impressive career path and has helped people smile again worldwide.. Careington 500 dental plan reviews

careington 500 dental plan reviews

The Careington Care 500 series discount plan is powered by one of the largest and most recognized dental provider networks. When you go to a network General Dentist, your fees are discounted according to a published price list for your state. You save 20% to 60%. At a plan Dental Specialist, you save 20% off normal fees.Careington Reviews 1.0 42 reviews & ratings Are you this business? Updated: 11/22/2023 Our promise. We provide a buying advantage with verified reviews …Careington Care 500 Series; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx; DenteMax Discount Dental Plan; UNI-CARE 100 Discount Dental Plan:DP CompleteCare; Renaissance Dental Insurance Plan III; Aetna Dental Access; CVS iSave; Aon Dental Solutions Plan; Dental Care Advantage; Careington POS; Avia Dental Plan; Alliance HealthCard Savings Card; UNI-CARE 200 ...Enjoy unlimited savings on dental work with the Careington 500 Series dental discount plan. Sign up in 5 minutes and start saving at the dentist today! Plans can be used immediately and discount common and cosmetic procedures.RATINGS AND REVIEWS . Dr. Book's Rating . 6 Ratings with 1 Review . Leave a review . ... This dentist accepts the following plans. This may include dental insurance as well as dental savings plans, an affordable alternative to …here it is as a quick compare Delta Dental insurance Annual limit Carington Annual limit 80 month or 960 year 1000 120 total no limit waiting period 6 mos to 12 mos no waiting for coverage extra expenses the 20 or 50 % that is not covered discounts as noted spouse EXTRA money per month spouse discounts w/no extra fees really a great idea, …Get BOTH Dental Access & Care 500 Series Plans. ... Careington International Corporation, 7400 Gaylord Parkway, Frisco, TX 75034; phone 800-372-7615. This plan is not available in Vermont or Washington. Love it or get your money back. We want you to be in love with your plan.As of 2015, the best dental plans for seniors include Delta Dental, Guardian, Ameritas and Metlife. These dental providers were ranked based on annual maximums, the number of dental providers in the network, premiums, savings and covered tr...Careington Reviews 1.0 42 reviews & ratings Are you this business? Updated: 11/22/2023 Our promise. We provide a buying advantage with verified reviews …Then Careington fee schedule listed $60.00 for a smiple tooth extraction, DC Dental presented me with a quote for $170.00 for a simple tooth exaction, I paid the exam fee and got the heck out of there as soon as possible, then called my bank and disputed not only the dental ripoff but also Careington 500 Dental Discount Card ripoff, in addition ...The Careington Team. (800) 290-0523. (800) 400-8789. BUSINESSES & ORGANIZATIONS. INDIVIDUALS & FAMILIES. discount plans are easy to use and designed to save you time and money by offering simple solutions for everyday life. Non-Washington residents click here. Discounts available at the time of service. Anyone can join - no exclusions.Call (844) 663-4558. Extraordinary Savings. The Careington 500 Dental Savings Plan is our most popular discount dental offering of our affordable, easy-to-use discount plans, changing the way people look at dental coverage. Members save an average of 20% to 60% off standard fees of dental procedures like exams, cleanings, root canals and more. The average membership is $134 a year for individuals and $190 a year for families. So, if you’re a family of four, that’s just under $50 a year per person. There’s also a $20 processing fee for first-time members. If you schedule two checkups and cleanings a year for you and your family, the Aetna Dental Access plan basically pays for ...We recommend that you login to your account periodically to review any changes to your plan(s). You must be a plan member in order to login. Need Help? Call 1-800-494-9294, M-F 8:30am-8pm and Saturday - 9am-5:30pm EST ... AR and TN residents will be refunded processing fee). Discount Plan Organization and administrator: Careington International ...Your membership kit will be mailed to you after you purchase the plan; however, if you call our Member Services Department at (800) 290-0523, they can provide you with your member ID number, which you can present at one of our many participating dentists in our nationwide network.Read reviews and complaints about Aetna Dental Insurance, including their family plans, benefits, cost and more. Compare 64 Aetna Dental Insurance Reviews (Dec 2023) TrendingAlthough Careington offers a smaller network of dentists than Aetna’s Dental Access plan, we like the fact that the Care 500 plan has higher savings. This dental savings plan will help you save between 20-60% on most dental procedures and a standard 20% on specialists. In addition to this, Care 500 includes discounts on prescriptions, vision ...The Careington 500 dental discount plan is our most popular offering of affordable, easy-to-use discount plans. Members can save 20% to 60% off the standard fees of dental procedures, such as routine exams, adult and child cleanings and root canals. In addition to standard procedures, this discount plan features 20% off of orthodontics ... 1Dental.com's primary goal is to offer dental patients nationwide access to the most affordable, reputable and longstanding dental plans. We work hand-in-hand with Careington International and other partners to provide outstanding dental plans for thousands of agents, affiliates and new members at the lowest annual price.Lawrenceville Dental Care. 1455 Pleasant Hill Rd Ste 807a. Lawrenceville, GA, 30044. Filter. Showing 1-20 of 188 reviews. "My experience at this dental office was great. The entire staff was warm and welcoming. They make sure that their patients are comfortable and taken care of. Dr.Dabbas was amazing!!Warren, NJ Oral Surgeon & Implant Dentist - Daniel P. Sullivan, DDS - Warren Oral Surgery Center Dr. Sullivan speaks about Dental Implants on The Wellness Hour Voted by his peers 3rd Consecutive Year  Top Dentist in New Jersey Monthly's Dr. Dan Sullivan Dr. Sullivan graduated from New York University College of Dentistry.The Careington 500 Series Dental Savings Plan is a flexible, easy-to-use plan that provides savings for you and your entire family, with no complicated forms to file or limits on access to care. Simply watch the short accompanying video to learn more, and follow the instructions below to start saving: 1. Sign up for the plan. 2.1. Pick Your Plan. Use the search tool above – or call us at 866.459.4238 – to find and join the plan that’s right for you. 2. See Your Dentist. Thanks to your plan, you’ll now save 10-60% on virtually all dental procedures at thousands of dentists nationwide. 3.Careington 500 and POS Series Plan Pricing. Individual: $9.95/Month or $99.00/Year. Individual Plus One: $14.95/Month or $149/Year. Family: $17.95/Month or $179/Year. Plus a one time non refundable processing fee of $20. You can cancel your Careington dental plan at any time - No questions asked. If you cancel within 30 days after receiving ... Jul 23, 2021 · The Careington 500 Series plan provides discounts of anywhere from 20%-60% on dental services including braces, so perhaps in this case that coverage fell on the low end of this range at 25%. 25% of $4,500 is $1,125, so the cost of your Invisalign treatment would drop down to $3,375. Jan 25, 2020 · Thanks Sis for telling me about Carrington!! We signed up for the Carrington dental reduction plan and used it a couple of days after. My dental estimates were over $3,000. I had two abscessed teeth pulled and two teeth put on my partial. With the Careington plan, I paid a total of $277. The Careington 500 Discount Plan provides 20-60% savings on all dental visits and procedures and 20% off orthodontics, including braces. In addition to its 500 plan, Careington offers three other options, including dental, vision, and telemedicine discounts.Reviewed Nov. 26, 2022. This company is a scam. You have charged my bank account three times a month for one plan. I was charged $14.95 twice in and again $13.95. You refuse to reimburse me for ...A dental HMO plan starts at $11.99 per month in Florida. A dental discount plan starts at $9.99 per month or $99 per year for an individual and $19.95 per month or $175 a year for a family. Dental Insurance in Florida. Florida has more than 12,000 licensed dentists practicing in the state. The most populous county in the state, Miami-Dade, has ...Aug 19, 2014 · First up: dental insurance plans. The first insurance plan we looked at was Healthplex's Dentcare Adult, an $11/month offering on the New York health insurance marketplace. Dentcare Adult's annual cost is comparable to a dental discount plan and has no waiting period for procedures. A patient under the plan pays $48 per visit regardless of the ... Sep 5, 2023 · The most popular of Careington's offers, the 500 Dental Savings Plan can save customers an average of 20% to 60% off the standard fees of dental procedures, including routine and preventative dental care, major dental work, specialty treatment, and cosmetic services. Pay an average of just $39.00* per cleaning. Package discounts: Careington's discounts are even steeper when dental and vision are packaged together. Comprehensive prescription coverage: Some dental insurance plans do not offer great ...Thanks Sis for telling me about Carrington!! We signed up for the Carrington dental reduction plan and used it a couple of days after. My dental estimates were over $3,000. I had two abscessed teeth pulled and two teeth put on my partial. With the Careington plan, I paid a total of $277.Having healthy teeth and good oral health is extremely important. After all, no one likes the pain of a toothache or not being able to eat certain foods and/or drinks due to teeth sensitivity. Our oral health can also affect us in other way...Mar 15, 2023 · The average membership is $134 a year for individuals and $190 a year for families. So, if you’re a family of four, that’s just under $50 a year per person. There’s also a $20 processing fee for first-time members. If you schedule two checkups and cleanings a year for you and your family, the Aetna Dental Access plan basically pays for ... Cheap dental insurance typically means low monthly premiums — ranging around $20 to $30 for individuals. These plans tend to offer full coverage for preventive services and partial coverage for some basic services. Find a way to pay for your treatment and keep that smile smiling. They don't offer coverage for major restorative services, and ...The Careington Team. (800) 290-0523. (800) 400-8789. BUSINESSES & ORGANIZATIONS. INDIVIDUALS & FAMILIES. discount plans are easy to use and designed to save you time and money by offering simple solutions for everyday life. Non-Washington residents click here. Discounts available at the time of service. Anyone can …The Careington 500 dental discount plan is our most popular offering of affordable, easy-to-use discount plans. Members can save 20% to 60% off the standard fees of dental procedures, such as routine exams, adult and child cleanings and root canals. In addition to standard procedures, this discount plan features 20% off of orthodontics ...Tello Mobile is a mobile virtual network operator (MVNO) that offers affordable cell phone plans with no contract and no hidden fees. Many people are turning to Tello Mobile as their go-to service provider, and the reviews speak for themsel...Best Dental Savings Plan 2023: Review of Top Dental Discount Plans. If you’re looking for a way to secure dental financing, a dental savings plan may be the best option for you. Dental savings plans are a type of membership plan wherein you pay a yearly fee, hovering somewhere around $150, and in return, you receive discounted dental services.The Careington 500 Dental Savings Plan is our most popular discount dental offering of our affordable, easy-to-use discount plans, changing the way people look at dental coverage. Members save an average of 20% …Careington Dental Plan 500 Series - Plan 506 Careington Dental Plan 500 Series - Plan 507 Careington Dental Plan 500 Series - Plan 508. Careington Dental Plan: Includes x-rays, exams, cleanings, fillings, extractions, root canals, crowns, bridges, dentures, oral surgery, children's dentistry, Orthodontics, Periodontics, Endodontics, …Careington Dental Plan 500 Series - Plan 506 Careington Dental Plan 500 Series - Plan 507 Careington Dental Plan 500 Series - Plan 508. Careington Dental Plan: Includes x-rays, exams, cleanings, fillings, extractions, root canals, crowns, bridges, dentures, oral surgery, children's dentistry, Orthodontics, Periodontics, Endodontics, …Call (844) 663-4558. Extraordinary Savings. The Careington 500 Dental Savings Plan is our most popular discount dental offering of our affordable, easy-to-use discount plans, changing the way people look at dental coverage. Members save an average of 20% to 60% off standard fees of dental procedures like exams, cleanings, root canals and more.1Dental.com's primary goal is to offer dental patients nationwide access to the most affordable, reputable and longstanding dental plans. We work hand-in-hand with Careington International and other partners to provide outstanding dental plans for thousands of agents, affiliates and new members at the lowest annual price. Leave a review (973) 259-9600 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ... DenteMax Discount Dental Plan; Careington Care 500 Series; UNI-CARE 100 Discount Dental ...The total amount I paid $444 includes Careington‘s fee, however without this discount plan I would pay $380. This company established their own prices, but if dental office has lower prices you still pay Careington‘s price. I received discount 9%, but altogether I paid $65 more. Date of experience: 12 August 2020.1Dental offers two dental discount plans, the Care 500 Plan, which is a part of the Careington Network, and a Dental Access Plan from Aetna Dental Access. The company is located in Haltom City, Texas and has been in business since 1997. 1Dental received recognition from the Dallas Morning News with its #1 in Ethics award and the well-known ...4 Mei 2023 ... Careington 500 Dental Savings Plan ; Average discounts. 20–60% ; Orthodontic discounts. Up to 20% ; Root canal cost. $565 (compared to $1,479).Careington is a Texas-based company founded in 1979 by two dentists. It specializes in dental discount plans for individuals, families, and businesses. These plans are an alternative to dental insurance. Over the years, it has expanded its dental network to offer plans across the United States. Read Careington Reviews. Find Careington Oral Surgeons & Providers with verified reviews. Make an appointment online instantly with Oral Surgeons that accept Careington insurance. ... implants, and crowns. She believes in a client-centric approach by customizing dental health care plans for each of her cases. Practice. University Dental Associates; …The Careington Care 500 Series Dental Plan has eight different fee schedules, 501-508. Every state is assigned a fee schedules based on average dental costs there. (This will open in a new window so you can return here when you are done looking.) Please select your state below to view the view schedule and savings for your state. 1 Jul 2021 ... Experience the Savings of Our Most Popular Plan - Always get the greatest savings with General Dentists - Large nationwide network of ...33 Reviews. Unlimited Use. Pre-Existing Conditions Included in Plan Savings. Plans Start at $99/Year for Discounted Rates on Dental Procedures. 100,000+ Dental Access Points Nationwide. A+ Grade with the BBB. Voted #1 in Ethics by Dallas Morning News. Discount Dental Plan (Not Insurance) READ FULL REVIEW >.Careington Care 500 Series. Enjoy visible value and transparent savings on most dental procedures including routine and preventive dental care, major dental work, specialty treatment and cosmetic services. With the C500 Series, you’ll know exactly what to pay and how much you will save each time you use the services.Careington Dental. Careington Dental offers four dental discount plans for individuals and families. Dental plans start at $89.95 per month with a one-time $20 processing fee. Check out our picks for the best dental insurance companies for seniors below. Visit Site.Contact Lenses. 15% savings on contact lens exam (fitting and evaluation). Laser Vision Correction. Average 15% off the regular price or 5% off the promotional price; discounts only available from contracted facilities. The Careington 500 Series dental discount plan provides 20-60% of dental care savings with as low of a price of $16.95 per month. 500 Dental Savings Plan; Dental Only; Dental & Vision; Telehealth with Healthcare Assistance; Dental, Vision Plus Telemedicine; Total Health; Compare Savings Plans; How to Use; FAQs; Contact us: (800) 232-6273 Hours of Operation: Monday - Friday - 07:00 a.m. to 06:00 p.m. CST. Careington Savings Plans Discounts on dental, vision and more!Careington Dental Plan 500 Series - Plan 506 Careington Dental Plan 500 Series - Plan 507 Careington Dental Plan 500 Series - Plan 508. Careington Dental Plan: Includes x-rays, exams, cleanings, fillings, extractions, root canals, crowns, bridges, dentures, oral surgery, children's dentistry, Orthodontics, Periodontics, Endodontics, and more ...The carrington plan is good but it is you cant trust the dentist. The carrington plan is good but it is the dentist that are not using it. I have been going to Aspen Dental for several years and have paid 1600.00 for a crown.Careington dental savings plans are accepted by thousands of dental professionals nationwide, and Careington is one of the most recognized professional dental networks in the nation. If you need help finding a dentist near you who accepts your Careington plan, call us at 866.929.1860. We’d also be happy to speak with your dentist about the ...All our members save when they use their Careington plan. If you’ve had a different experience please don’t hesitate to reach out to our customer service team at (800) 290-0523 and they will be happy to assist you in finding another participating dentist. AMANDA. 1 review.A 2023 review of 29 Michigan dental plans (offered by eight different brand name dental insurers) found a wide range of costs and benefits covered. The average premium among the offerings in the study was $46.49. The least expensive option for a 33 year-old applicant in Saginaw was the Careington discount dental program known as the “ 500 ...Avia Dental Plan; Aetna Vital Dental Savings; Alliance HealthCard Savings Card; CIGNAPlus Savings; CVS iSave; Careington POS; Renaissance Dental Insurance Plan III; Aetna Dental Access:DP CompleteCare; Careington Care 500 Series; DenteMax Discount Dental Plan; Preferred Network Access by CIGNA; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx:DP SmartHealth ... Note – not all plans and offers available in all markets. THIS PLAN IS NOT INSURANCE and is not intended to replace health insurance. This plan does not meet the minimum creditable coverage requirements under M.G.L. c.111M and 956 CMR 5.00. This plan is not a Qualified Health Plan under the Affordable Care Act.Best Dental Plan with Vision & RX. Membership starts at $164.95/year (individual) and $189.95/year (families) or as low as $13.75 a month. Savings of 26-86% can be applied to practically any dental service, with most covered at 15-50%. There’s even an option to add coverage for prescription and optical.All our members save when they use their Careington plan. If you’ve had a different experience please don’t hesitate to reach out to our customer service team at (800) 290-0523 and they will be happy to assist you in finding another participating dentist. AMANDA. 1 review.Careington Dentists nearby with great reviews. Zocdoc only allows patients to write reviews if we can verify they have seen the provider. Providers cannot request to alter or remove reviews. Highly recommended. Elizabeth McMichael, DDS. Dentist. Raleigh, NC. 5.00 ( 3 reviews) " everyone was nice ".The Careington 500 Dental Savings Plan is our most popular discount dental offering of our affordable, easy-to-use discount plans, changing the way people look at dental coverage. Members save an average of 20% to 60% off standard fees of dental procedures like exams, cleanings, root canals and more. ...How many stars would you give Careington? Join the 456 people who've already contributed. Your experience matters. | Read 21-40 Reviews out of 452 . Stock scanners for day trading